Same Blog, New Name

As I said recently, I’ve never been completely satisfied with the name of this blog, so I’ve decided to try on this new moniker.

Since I’m not trained or educated in the discipline of Theology, I think the new name is a more accurate reflection of who I am (today) as a blogger…and it allows me to continue using amtog in my URL for a little longer, which will avoid confusion among my myriad readers. 😉

Speaking of old bloggers with new names, my wife discovered that Lionel of Black and Reformed is now blogging with two other folks over here. I’m glad he’s not entirely gone.

3 Comments

Filed under Blogroll, The Blog

3 responses to “Same Blog, New Name

  1. I am necessary wish to find

  2. i know this is spam but i’m going to leave it up. it’s so “extraterrestrial”.

Leave a Reply

